Oncoming Storm

Oncoming Storm, the first in the new trilogy of the Ascent of Mars, has now been released and is available for purchase on all major ebook platforms, and through Amazon and Createspace if you want the paperback version.

Also, don't forget - free downloads of Dissolution, the first in the Vindicator trilogy in the Age of Secession series, are available through the website smashwords - but only until the end of this month. So hurry!

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2013-2020 by Roger Ruffles. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon